top of page
  • Writer's pictureLisa

How They Began

Book Five - Love Has No Boundaries is The Beginning of Michael and Jessie. How they became who they are. How they managed to be together at such a young age. In reading the Michael & Jessie Series, you can start with Book Five and read straight through the twenty-two years of their life. Or start with Book One - Michael, Is It True, and go through to Book Four - Haunted Past, to the end, then backtrack the story with Book Five and learn how they began.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page